Deejaysystem professional tools Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Comunidad Deejaysystem > Buzón de sugerencias
  Active Topics Active Topics
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Auto gain

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
Edvaldo View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 24-Nov-2004
Location: Brazil
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 3
  Quote Edvaldo Quote  Post ReplyReply bullet Topic: Auto gain
    Posted: 08-Jan-2005 at 02:03

Hi Edy!

Did you know the mp3gain software (http://mp3gain.sourceforge.net/)? Seems to me that the program store in mp3 header a value to adjust the music volume.

Do you use that info in Mk-II auto gain? I think that if you can use that info, the auto-gain in Mk-II will consume less cpu.

It's just a comment, becouse the auto gain is already work fine.

Bye, Edvaldo / Brazil

Back to Top
Edy View Drop Down
Development Team
Development Team
Avatar

Joined: 05-Aug-2004
Location: Spain
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 981
  Quote Edy Quote  Post ReplyReply bullet Posted: 09-Jan-2005 at 22:46

Where in the file is this value stored? I think it may be easy to use.

Greets,

Edy / Deejaysystem Team
www.deejaysystem.com
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down